Buy Tickets!

Board of Directors

(as of July 2022)

President: Les Lee

Vice-President: Lauren Laski

Secretary: Laura Cones

Treasurer: Barbara “Bunny” Uggen-Davis (


Board Members At-Large

Dr. Terry Bailey
Kevin Bell
Bradley Lowe
Keith Matters
Stephen Matters
Shannon Rehmel
Allen Sledge
Melissa Yurechko

Questions or concerns? Email the board at

Entr’acte Committee

Entr’acte committee consists of 11 to 15 members between the ages of 18 and 35. Entr’acte members help increase the membership of the theater (especially in their age group), plan social events at the theater for all members and our neighborhood, volunteer for various responsibilities at the theater during the year, help raise funds for the theater, and create a new awareness of Footlite Musicals in the community.  Entr’acte is also responsible for the annual Summer Children’s Workshop.

Entr’acte Members:

Adam Gardner

Adrian Daeger

Abby Moyers

Abigail Simmons

Amy Matters

Devin McDuffy

Danny Roberds

DonaMarie Kelley

Evan Vaughan

Jack London

Jim Melton

Jacob PettyJohn

Kelsey McDaniel

Kaitlin Vahle

Nate Adams

Noah Fields

Natalie Penry

Sarah Tewes

Stephen Matters


Development Committee

The Development Committee is the primary fundraising committee for Footlite Musicals.  Committee members write grant applications and reports, research new sources of funding, develop fundraising plans, manage donor relationships, secure sponsorship and program advertising.  Committee members may also serve as Show Liaisons between the committee and individual shows to provide fundraising support.

Committee Chair: Lauren Laski

Marketing Committee

Footlite Musicals is seeking a volunteer to lead a Marketing Committee.  This committee is responsible for developing marketing plans to increase ticket sales and event attendance and to build awareness of Footlite Musicals in the community.  This committee will be responsible for developing marketing campaigns and managing Footlite’s social media messaging.

If you are interested in volunteering for the committee, please email the Marketing Committee at